Tower Hill, London EC3N 4DH
Trinity House, the headquarters of the General Lighthouse Authority, was designed by Samuel Wyatt and built in 1796.
The House, situated in a tranquil City location, has a unique suite of five rooms with spectacular views over Trinity Square, The Tower of London and The River Thames. It is suitable for lunches, dinners, conferences, receptions, and civil marriages. The air-conditioned rooms have natural light, and are elegantly decorated with paintings of Royalty and shipwright models featuring the Bell from the Royal Yacht Britannia.The elegant Library (and Minstrels Gallery) and Court Rooms are flooded with natural light from large sash windows which illuminate the House’s historic maritime artefacts and portraits of illustrious benefactors. While evoking the ambience of a stately urban residence, the House is also noted for its unusually intimate atmosphereGet a Quote Website Map Pinterest